Friday Finds!

Welcome to the first Friday Finds weekly post! I love discovering new products so want to share some of my favorite finds of the week. These posts will include new running/fitness/nutrition-related products that I’m excited about or just generally interested in. These won’t necessarily be products that I’ve bought and tried out.

Runsie

Runsie

The new $98 Runsie from Lululemon available in two colors. My first thought was that it’s kind of silly but then I realized this could probably be pretty comfortable. I like having looser style waistbands when I run (IBS), so this would really eliminate the whole waistband issue! Could this start a new women’s running trend?

Image

I saw Phillip Phillips on the Today Show this morning and he performed this song live. Love him! I’ve been meaning to download this song for awhile now. I think it’ll be a great addition to my running playlist.

Screen Shot 2014-06-27 at 5.07.51 PM

Lastly, PiYo is coming to Beachbody! I’ve loved P90X and P90X3. This just-announced pilates and yoga inspired new workout incorporates cardio, flexibility and strength training to give you a lean and defined physique. So far Beachbody (specifically Tony Horton) has not disappointed, so I’m excited to learn more about this new workout and read reviews once it comes out. I always use the same YogaX, from P90X, DVD – a great workout but I could use some more variety.

2 comments

  1. David kruczlnicki · · Reply

    I like the new focus of Friday Finds! And am looking forward to learning more about the latest from Tony Horton

    1. Glad you like the Friday Finds!

Leave a Reply

