Friday Finds!

Screen Shot 2014-11-07 at 8.49.55 AMLast weekend, we stopped in the Nike Store and saw the featured Nike Shield Flash Max jacket for women. There was a sign next to it that said to take a flash photo to really “see” it. Of course I did. Pretty impressive. I love the cute reflective polka dots. I was expecting this coat to be around $250 so was shocked when I saw the $495 price tag. WHAT!?!?

The Flash jacket

The Flash jacket


Screen Shot 2014-11-07 at 8.56.42 AMI recently saw a photo of Kara Goucher wearing these cute cable knit arm warmers. Oiselle’s arm warmers feature thumb holes (!), a unique cable knit style and seamless construction. I saw these in person at Pacers Running Store and couldn’t believe how much softer and warmer they felt than my other arm warmers. My other arm warmers are fine and I’ve been happy with them. But I think I could easily find opportunities to wear these cute and different arm warmers. I really like that they cover your hand – a huge selling point!

Leave a Reply

